Contact Us

Department of Anesthesia
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
Room 1201, 12th Floor, 123 Edward Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Email: anesthesia@utoronto.ca
Fax: (416) 978-2408

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Department Office

 

Administration

           
Bev Circle Dr. Beverley Orser   Chair 416-978-4307     chair.anesthesia@utoronto.ca
Brenda Circle Brenda Bui   Operations Business Manager 416-978-4306     businessmanager.anesthesia@utoronto.ca
 

Post Graduate Program

           
  Dr. Lisa Bahrey   Postgraduate Program Director 416-946-8674      lisa.bahrey@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Circle Jennifer Morris   Postgraduate Program Assistant 416-946-0608     residency.anesthesia@utoronto.ca
 

Pain Medicine Residency Program

           
  Dr. John Hanlon   Pain Medicine Program Director 416-946-0608     john.hanlon@utoronto.ca
Pilar Circle Pilar Barrios   Pain Medicine Program Assistant 416-978-6710     residency.painmedicine@utoronto.ca
 

Fellowship and Undergraduate Education

           
  Dr. Doreen Yee   Fellowship Program Director 416-978-3080     d.yee@utoronto.ca
  Dr. Ahtsham Niazi   Undergraduate Education 416-978-8156      ahtsham.niazi@utoronto.ca
Hanaa Circle Hanaa Ahsan   Education Program Assistant 416-946-0926    

fellowship.anesthesia@utoronto.ca; undergrad.anesthesia@utoronto.ca

 

eLearning and Educational Technology Innovations

           
  Dr. Clyde Matava   Program Director 416-978-8156     clyde.matava@sickkids.ca
Julie Circle Julie Zheng   Data Analytics       xiangyun.zheng@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top